Login | FAQs | About UTHM Portal
Home arrow Activity Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Thursday, April 27, 2017
 March 2017March 2017April 2017May 2017May 2017 
Monday, April 03, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Mesy Pemeriksaan Belanjawan 2018 (9:00AM - 11:59PM)


Contact Info : Suriati Binti Shamsudin, Pegawai Kewangan, Unit Belanjawan, Pejabat Bendahari, UTHM No Telefon: 07-4537769 Email : This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Kejohanan Badminton Piala Pengarah Pusat Sukan UTHM 2017 (8:00AM)

Kejohanan Badminton Piala Pengarah Pusat Sukan UTHM Tertutup dan Jemputan akan diadakan pada 13 & 14 April 2017 bertempat di Dewan Badminton UTHM.




Friday, April 14, 2017
Kejohanan Badminton Piala Pengarah Pusat Sukan UTHM 2017

Kejohanan Badminton Piala Pengarah Pusat Sukan UTHM Tertutup dan Jemputan akan diadakan pada 13 & 14 April 2017 bertempat di Dewan Badminton UTHM.




Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Academics   ALUMNI   General   Sports & Recreation  
Staff   Student      

Search Calendar


Technically Above The Rest
W3C Disability Access Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
default purple colour blue colour green colour

Login Form






Lost Password?
© Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 2009. All Rights Reserved.

This website is bound by the Legal Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, Security Policy and Copyright Notice mentioned.

This website is best viewed using Internet Explorer with Compatibility Viewed activated and Mozilla Firefox with screen resolution of 1024x768.