Login | FAQs | About UTHM Portal
Home arrow Activity Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Sunday, March 26, 2017
 February 2017February 2017March 2017April 2017April 2017 
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Friday, March 03, 2017
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Pelancaran Mobiliti Pelajar Ke Luar Negara (2:30PM - 11:59PM)


Contact Info : Khalid Isa, PhD Head of Career Department Student Development Centre Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 86400 Parit Raja, Batu Pahat Johor Email : This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Monday, March 06, 2017
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Academics   ALUMNI   General   Sports & Recreation  
Staff   Student      

Search Calendar


Technically Above The Rest
W3C Disability Access Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
default purple colour blue colour green colour

Login Form






Lost Password?

Last Update

Last update:
26 March 2017 15:14
© Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 2009. All Rights Reserved.

This website is bound by the Legal Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, Security Policy and Copyright Notice mentioned.

This website is best viewed using Internet Explorer with Compatibility Viewed activated and Mozilla Firefox with screen resolution of 1024x768.