Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia Pagoh Campus is strategically located in the Educational Hub Malaysia Pagoh, just off the Pagoh Interchange on the North-South Expressway, only 20 minutes from the royal town of Muar, Johor.

There are another three higher educational institutions located in this educational hub, which are International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) Southern Campus, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) Research Centre and Politeknik Tun Syed Nasir Syed Ismail (PTSN).

The current operating faculties include the Faculty Of Applied Science and  TechnologyFaculty of Engineering Technology and Centre for Diploma Studies.

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

Provost : Prof. Dato Dr. Abdul Razak Bin Haji Omar:  
Pagoh Residential College 1  
Principal : Suhairi Bin Ismail  
Pagoh Residential College 2  
Principal : Dr. Suhadir Bin Shamsudin  
Pagoh Residential College  3  
Principal : Dr. Mohd Hezri Bin Mohd Lwi@Mokhtar  
  • For any inquiries, feel free to contact us at:

    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
    86400 Parit Raja, Batu Pahat
    Johor, Malaysia

    Tel: +607-453 7000
    Fax: +607-453 6337

© Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia UTHM ® 2017. All Rights Reserved. Best viewed with any modern web browsers (for Internet Explorer, version 10 or newer; please click here to download latest browsers version)  with resolution of 1280x1024. This website is bound by the Legal Disclaimer, Privacy Policy, Security Policy and Copyright Notice mentioned. .

  • Last Modified: Sunday 23 February 2020, 10:46:29.
QS 5 Stars Rated for Excellence