UTHM Board of Directors


YBhg. Dato' Dr. Hj. Mohd. Sofi bin Hj. Osman
Managing Director & Vice President PEN Operations


YBhg. Prof.  Datuk Ts. Dr. Wahid bin Razzaly
Vice-Chancellor, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

YBhg. Datuk Ts. Dr. Pang Chau Leong
Member, Board of Directors

YBrs. Ts. Dr. Mohammad Naim Bin Yaakub
Ministry of  Education Malaysia

YBrs. Dr. Sharifah Adlina binti Syed Abdullah
 Ministry of Finance Malaysia

YBrs. Mr. Ahmad Luqman bin Mohd. Azmi
Chief Operations Officer Malaysia Airlines Berhad

YB. Dato' (Dr.) Haji Nooh bin Gadot
Advisor, Johor Islamic Religious Council

YBhg. Prof. Dr. Azme bin Khamis
Dean, Centre for Graduate Studies,
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Mohd. Padzil bin Hashim
Putra Business School,
Universiti Putra Malaysia

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Ir. Haji. Abdul Rashid bin Maidin
Managing Director,
Pusat Bertauliah Akademik Profesional KOSAS



YBrs. Mr.  Abdul Halim bin Abdul Rahman
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

Last update : 9 September 2020

© Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia UTHM ® 2017. All Rights Reserved. Best viewed with any modern web browsers (.; .)  with resolution of 1280x1024. This website is bound by the . and Copyright Notice mentioned.

  • Last Modified: Thursday 24 September 2020, 06:24:40.
QS 5 Stars Rated for Excellence