Calendar

February,
2021
February 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

THE UNIVERSITY

UTHM Main Campus

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), 86400 Parit Raja, Batu Pahat  Johor, Malaysia
Tel :+607 4537000 Email:

UTHM Pagoh Campus

Hab Pendidikan Tinggi Pagoh, M 1, Jalan Panchor, 84600 Panchor, Johor, Malaysia
Tel. : 06-9742001 / 2002 Fax.: 06-9742186

© Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia UTHM ® 2020. All Rights Reserved. Best viewed with any modern web browsers with resolution of 1280x1024. This website is bound by the Copyright Notice mentioned.

  • Last Modified: Thursday 15 April 2021, 16:01:12.
QS 5 Stars Rated for Excellence